Crushed

03182013bLO

03182013aLO

I’m absolutely in love with Fashionably Dead’s releases at collabor88 this month. I know I’m way late posting them, but I really live in these shorts. The way the shorts and shirt fit together seamlessly is impressive and makes for a very polished, but casual look.

I’m wearing the new Magika Hair, which I’m sure you all own buy now! I love the curls sooo much. They aren’t too tight, but aren’t so loose they looks like waves. My av looks like she just took out hot rollers, and that’s perfection. Now I just need some curly pigtails and my life will be complete!

Today’s look is a little more grown up than usual. I have been working a lot in SL on my prefabs and doing some custom work, so I very much feel like the responsible grown up at the moment, and I think this look reflects that. Also helping is the new Sunflower skin from Body co, which is absolutely flawless. I usually always wear different lips with my body co skins just to put my little twist on them, and this one is no different. I think it looks great with these old Illusory Lips, what do you think?

Also, I’d like to announce that I was accepted into the SL Blogger Support group in SL. I’ve only been it a few days, but the resources and bloggers in that group are wonderful!! I’d like to personally thank Katya for having me, and for running such a great group, for free. If you’re not a member, check it out inworld by searching “SL Blogger Support”

That’s all for today, everyone! ❤ Thank you for reading!

Hands: Slink Mesh Hands
Lips: Illusory – Love Lips – Bubblegum

Freckles: [PXL] FullBody freckles
Lashes: Al Vulo – doll lashes
Lips: Izzie’s – Glossy Lip Highlights 1C
Shorts: Fashionably Dead – Scallop Shorts – Light Denim
Tee: Fashionably Dead – Tucked In T – Ivory
Hair: Magika – Forget
Shoes: [Gos] Marilyn Sandals – Cream
Teeth: [okkbye] Mesh Teeth
Skin: the body co. Sunflower (02 Ivory) blonde brows
Eyes: The Sugar Garden – Sleepy Green

Leave a Reply

